SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Bob Ritzmann
President
britzmann@alltradeindustrial.com
+1 519-740-1090 ext. 222
Kevin Ritzmann
Senior Director
kritzmann@alltradeindustrial.com
+1 519-740-1090 ext. 223
Mark Nokes
Director, Operations
mnokes@alltradeindustrial.com
+1 519-740-1090 ext. 221
Duane Burley
Director, Construction
dburley@alltradeindustrial.com
+1 519-740-1090 ext. 277
Jason Double
Manager, Pre-Con
jdouble@alltradeindustrial.com
+1 519-740-1090 ext. 275
Chris Ritzmann
Manager, Shared Services
critzmann@alltradeindustrial.com
+1 519-740-1090 ext. 228
Justine Piticaru
Controller, Finance
jpiticaru@alltradeindustrial.com
+1 519-740-1090 ext. 236
Nancy Surian
Controller, Projects
nsurian@alltradeindustrial.com
+1 519-740-1090 ext. 229